Our Staff

Office Number: 801-363-1111

Sports: #1 | Volunteers: #2 | Donors: #3 | Law Enforcement Torch Run #4 | Unified Champion Schools: #5 | All Others Inquires: #6

Staff at 1400 So. Foothill Drive, Salt Lake City, Utah  84108

Scott Weaver, President/CEO, ext. 224 | sweaver@sout.org

Luciano Collona, Grants | grants@sout.org

Nicole Fleming, Area Manager, North, ext. 231| nicole@sout.org

Mallory Jesperson, Marketing & Social Media Director, (619)504-7133 | marketing@sout.org

Karen Kunder, Office Assistant

Yolanda Kunder, Sports Development Director, ext. 228 | kunder@sout.org

Jennifer Percival, Healthy Athletes, ext. 229 | health@sout.org

Vanessa Tucket, Volunteer Coordinator/Office Assistant | information@sout.org

Sierra Webster, Young Athletes/Unified Champion Schools | youngathletes@sout.org

Courtnie Worthen, Manager of Unified Champion Schools, ext 234 | worthen@sout.org

Questions:    information@sout.org     

Special Olympics was created by the Joseph P. Kennedy, Jr. Foundation.  Special Olympics Utah is authorized and accredited by Special Olympics, Inc. for the benefit of persons with intellectual disabilities.