Office Location: 1400 S. Foothill Drive, Suite 238 Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Office Number: 801-363-1111

Sports Programs:  Enter #1
Events and Volunteering:   Enter #2
Donors:   Enter #3

 

Staff at the Foothill Office

D’Arcy Dixon Pignanelli, President & CEO
dixon@sout.org

Jonathan Embler, VP of Sports Programs
embler@sout.org

Wendy Kelly, Director of Community Outreach & Partnerships
kelly@sout.org

Bailee Carlson, Volunteer Coordinator
carlson@sout.org

Chris Briseno, Program and Outreach Assistant
briseno@sout.org

E.G. Perry, Database Coordinator
perry@sout.org

 

Staff Out and About

Ashlee Chatterton, Manager of Youth & School Partnerships
chatterton@sout.org
801-361-6215

Alisa Graham, Regional Program Manager, North Area
graham@sout.org
801-644-4877

Frank Crowther, Regional Program Manager, North East Area
crowther@sout.org
435-790-5933

Britny McAnally, Regional Program Manager, Metro & Central Area
mcanally@sout.org
602-757-6207

For all other areas, please contact Jonathan Embler, VP of Sports Programs, at embler@sout.org