Contact Us

 

Our office is located at:

243 East 400 South Suite 111
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Phone: 801.363.1111
Fax: 801.363.1524

information@sout.org

Staff Directory

Amy L. Hansen
Chief Executive Officer
801.363.1111 ext. 221
hansen@sout.org
 
BobbiJo Kanter

Director of Program Services

801.363.1111 ext 223
kanter@sout.org

 

Jennie Vuich

Director of Development, PR

801.363.1111 ext 232

vuich@sout.org

 

Michelle Madlena
Director of Finance
801.363.1111 ext 224

madlena@sout.org

 

Jody Katz

Manager of Youth & Family Programs

801.363.1111 ext 222

katz@sout.org


Judy Hut

Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

801.363.1111 ext 215

hut@sout.org

 

Natalie Cheung

Administrative Coordinator

801.363.1111 ext 220

cheung@sout.org

 

Rosemary McKean

Communication and Events Assistant

801.363.1111

campbell@sout.org

 

Regional Program Managers and Field Services Coordinators

 

Janie Belliston

South Regional Program Manager

435.668.6386

belliston@sout.org

 

Alisa Graham

North Regional Program Manager

801.363.1111 ext 227

graham@sout.org

 

Ashlee Chatterton

Central/Metro Field Service Coordinator

801.363.1111 ext 229

chatterton@sout.org

 

Frank Crowther

North East Field Service Coordinator

435.790.5933

crowther@sout.org

 

Special Olympics Utah Board of Directors