Contact Us

 

Our office is located at:

243 East 400 South Suite 111
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Phone: 801.363.1111
Fax: 801.363.1524

information@sout.org

Staff Directory

Amy L. Hansen
CEO
801.363.1111 ext. 221
hansen@sout.org

BobbiJo Kanter

Director of Program Services

801.363.1111 ext 223
kanter@sout.org

 

Michelle Madlena
Director of Finance
801.363.1111 ext 224

madlena@sout.org


Judy Hut

Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

801.363.1111 ext 215

hut@sout.org

 

Jody Katz

Manager of Youth & Family Programs

801.363.1111 ext 222

katz@sout.org

 

Victor Meier

LETR and Special Events Coodinator

801.363.1111 ext 225

meier@sout.org

 

Regional Program Managers and Field Services Coordinators

 

Special Olympics Utah Board of Directors