Our Board of Directors

Special Olympics Utah Board of Directors

Mr. William “Bill” Biddle, COO, iLumens – Chair

Mr. Robert “Rob” Anderson, CEO and Owner, Superior Water and Air

Mr. Doug Arveseth, Tax Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Salt Lake City – Treasurer

Mr. Ryan P. Atkinson, Shareholder, Strong & Hanni Law Firm, Legal Counsel

Mr. Wayne Berard, Director of Finance, The McGillis School

Ms. Margret Ann Crockett, PhD, Associate Professor, Clinical Faculty, Department of Special Education, University of Utah

Mr. Jahn Davis, Paramedic, Unified Fire Department, Salt Lake County

Ms. Amber Gertsch, Civic and Community Volunteer

Ms. Kaylana Gertsch, Civic and Community Volunteer, former business owner

Ms. Christine Grant, business owner, Dave R. Grant Trucking, Inc., Ogden, Utah

Ms. Karen Kunder, Checker, Harmons Neighborhood Grocer

Ms. Anna Nelson, Partner, Morgan, Minnock, Rice & Miner

Mr. Travis Nielsen, Co-Founder and Principal, Cadence Group

Mr. Ryan Taylor, Coordinated Mobility Manager, Utah Transit Authority – Secretary, Acting Chair, Marketing and Development Committee

Mr. Chuck Warren, Managing Director, September Group LLC and Monolith Registry LLC – Vice President

Ms. Michelle Wolfenbarger, Ballet Instructor and Fitness Advocate, Community Leader of Special Needs Activity Program

Ms. D’Arcy  Dixon Pignanelli, President and Chief Executive Officer, Special Olympics Utah

Current as of  November 12,  2018